Christmas Card Giveaway Winner!!

You came. You saw. You followed the rules. One of you won.

Before I get to the winner, I would just like to say that I appreciate each and every single one of your entries. Thank you for your continued support of my design work. It really means a lot to me.

Ok, now that the mushy stuff is over….

Without further ado…

The winner is…

by Random.org command is………………………..

Lucky Number 4 is KELLY!! Comment number 4 said: I love the Dotty Christmas card!!

Guess what Kelly? yeah, thats right!! You win your choice of one of  5 Christmas card designs featured in the giveaway. Please get back to me as soon as you can with your choice, the pictures you want to use on the card, and how you would like me to display your names. When it’s all ready, you’ll preview it and give me your address so I can have them sent to you, fresh from the printing press. There is a 30 card print limit, but I will give you the completed template should you need more.

Excited yet?

Congratulations, Kelly!!

But WAIT. Oh, people. I have a bonus.  (You like that don’t you?)

The remaining 13 entries were entered into Random. org AGAIN.

This time it spit out lucky number 7!

Wait! What am I doing? Oh, I’m extending the same offer to the person who owns comment #7.

The only exception is, they only get to choose from 3 designs. Lucky #7, you can find those choices here.

Who is Lucky #7? She’s gonna laugh.  I just know it.

Sparrow is the winner of the super secret christmas card giveaway. So, Sparrow, make sure you get back to me soon with your card design choice, your pictures, and how you want your name displayed. There is a 20 card printing limit also., but I will send you the template so you can print more if you need them.

So, there you have it. Two lucky winners. Congratulations to both of you. Happy Holidays, friends!

2 Comments on “Christmas Card Giveaway Winner!!”

  1. […] created by my alter ego “Genie Girl Graphics”? Find out if you were the lucky winner here. LD_AddCustomAttr("AdOpt", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Origin", "other"); […]

    Like

  2. Angelia Sims says:

    I just have to say…..CONGRATS to the lucky winners!! 🙂

    Like


Make your wish

