Birthdays, Blogs, and Christmas, OH MY!

It’s a busy time of year, I can guarantee that. First, I’m going to show off a new blog design I did for someone who calls herself “The White Queen“. She originally hired me to give her second blog a new look, then revamp her first blog, then she scratched them both and went with a totally new blog, using Alice in Wonderland (the Johnny Depp kind) as a loose theme. Can I just tell you right now how much FUN I had working on this one? It was a blast. Really.

Now I know you are dying for the reveal, so here you go. (Image is linked to the blog.)

Isn’t that just to die for? I love it and so does the Queen. Woot!

My next project was to take on the art of custom designed birthday stuff.

I started with the invitations:

It was so easy to print out too! You could do it yourself, but one of those companies with the high quality  cheap business cards would work too.

Then I made cupcake toppers:

I made a banner too:

Even the cake matched the rest of the decor!! It looked great!

Everything prints out as easy (and looks as good!) as high quality cheap business cards. I’ll have these on the pricing list very soon!

And for the grand finale, I have been working on some new Christmas card designs. The ones from last year are still available and waiting for your customization, but I gotta tell you. This new one? It’s really cute. REALLY cute.

You ready?

I told you it was cute! This one is also customized for you with your picture and your family’s name. I make it, you print it. Voila. It’s that easy!

I have a giveaway coming up very soon too involving Christmas cards you don’t want to miss!

Make your wish

