Red and Blue and Superheroes Too!!

My friend Angie was one of the first ladies I did a blog design for. She came to me for a design for her teaching blog, Teaming Up to Teach. She already had the images she wanted me to use, and I have to admit, they were a lot of fun to work with. She also wanted to use the school colors of red and blue. I am incredibly pleased with how it turned out (and so are they!!). The challenge with this one was to make a coordinating background that didn’t seem overly patriotic or July 4th-ish. I even managed to find a chalky looking font!

Make your wish

