Between the Lines

My wonderful friend needed a sprucing up of her writing blog to make it look more professional and clean. She rubbed the lamp, and her wish was granted….

I am really super pleased with how clean it turned out!! Here is her header and badge as well…

I’m really in love with the manuscript that makes her button look like its a story in progress. I had fun with this!!

Stayed tuned as I am currently working on a super cute superhero design for a teaching blog….

One Comment on “Between the Lines”

  1. mommylebron says:

    Thank you so much! I really do love the way it looks now! And the button is adorable! You rock!

    Like


Make your wish

