I Followed the Yellow Brick Road

I had this grand idea for My Write Side. It just came to me out of the blue one day when I was looking at the barren, plain, undecorated blog. The tagline for this blog is “Where will I take you today?” after the premise that when you read, you escape this reality for a little while. Thus, the idea of “following the yellow brick road” was born. I’m really pleased with how it came out. This is my personal writing blog, so I wanted to also make sure it had some writing elements to it. I think I did a pretty good mix here.

What do you think?

I’m considering some category tags for this one but I might just make some blank ones for freebies. Keep checking back! I have lots of ideas just waiting to be put together.

~GG

Make your wish

