>A Writer’s Makeover.

>Elizabeth of The Writer Revived won a contest sponsored by me at The Scoop on Poop. She chose to have a new custom header and badge made for her writing site. She was a tough customer with her love of the beach, love of motherhood and love of writing screaming to be noticed on her page. I think I managed to capture them all for her. What do you think?

And I made a new button for my writing site, My Write Side.

(all images posted are property of Genie Girl Graphics and the owners of the websites they were created for. Please do not duplicate.)
Still to come…Wide Eyed Smilin gets a groovy new look.
2 Comments on “>A Writer’s Makeover.”

  1. >This one is super awesome. This is exactly the kind of thing I'd love for my blog – well, not exactly. I like a more classic, beachy theme, but I still love this design. Great job! 🙂

    Like

  2. Stephanie says:

    >She wanted the beach theme with a writers and moms touch. I can do classic beach.Thank you!

    Like


Make your wish

