>More New Stuff!!

>I’ve been busy busy busy, but I love it. This is the banner/badge/sig I made for Kimberly of All Work and No Play Makes Mommy Go Something Something. She’s on wordpress, so I have my work cut out for me if I am going to learn how to make wordpress themes!!! (That’s my next agenda). I made 2 sigs for her, one to use on a colored background and one to use on a white, though they can both go either way. Make note of my new badge for Genie Girl Graphics here and pick it up for display.

And my brand spankin new button:

One Comment on “>More New Stuff!!”

  1. Coupon Queen says:

    >Oh these are all very pretty! I need to get a button for my blog something bad, I would also love a signature. I love what you did for Bernie at One Mixed bag too. I will email you as well. 🙂 I am following now too so I can get some fun ideas.

    Like


Make your wish

