>{My Portfolio} Buttons, Buttons, and More Buttons

>My lovely friend Erika, over at The Girl Next Door Grows Up, told me about the need for a button creator. I can definitely do that, and at minimal cost too. For a mere $5-$8, you too could own a gorgeous button to make your all your BF jealous. Here’s a sample of the buttons I have created:

And, for a limited time, if you tell me “Erika sent me” I will give you a your choice of a custom signature OR custom font titles absolutely free with your order of a custom button. Just remember to say “Erika sent me”!!!!

Make your wish

